Tuesday, June 2, 2009
By the way...
By the way, it was 12:31a.m. when I posted that last post - not 9:31p.m. I just thought it looked funny to be talking about how I was tired and heading to bed when it was only 9:31p.m.!! I mean, Arya doesn't even go to bed by that time!! :) I guess the time stamp is set for Pacific Time. I'll have to see if I can find out where to change that. I'll save that for another day though. Good night!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment